Election of Councillors to Foxearth and Liston Parish Council – May 7th 2015

Only two names had been nominated at the closing of the lists on April 9th for election to the Foxearth seats on the parish council.

These are Corinne Cox and Keith Robson and they are therefore duly elected without  contest.

Only one name had been nominated for the Liston seat.

This Tony Clayton and he is  therefore duly elected without  contest.

One comment

Got something to say? Please feel free to add your voice to the discussion. Leave a comment

  1. Peter highmore says:

    Presumably there are not enough members to constitute a Council.What happens next?

Comments are now closed for this article.